aAa® and Weeks® Approved Analyzers

aAa® approved analyzers are self-employed breeding consultants who have been extensively trained in Bill Weeks’ method of aAa® Animal Analysis. In order to maintain approval to analyze cows using the aAa® method, every aAa® approved analyzer is required to complete monthly training and testing to assure a high level of competence and consistency of all analyzers worldwide.

aAa® approved analyzers are unbiased and unaffiliated with any AI company or semen marketing organization. They do not recommend specific bulls or AI companies. AI bulls worldwide are analyzed by committees of two experienced aAa® approved analyzers, who make no judgment about whether the bulls they analyze are good or bad. Analyzers simply determine which aAa® qualities a bull brings to a mating.

Occasionally, a person or company may claim they can “analyze” or “triple A” cows for farmers. Unless the person doing the analysis is on the list of currently approved aAa® analyzers below, they are not trained in the aAa®Animal Analysis method and are not qualified to provide aAa® Animal Analysis. Any “numbers” from unqualified persons may not represent aAa® Animal Analysis method and cannot be accurately used with aAa® numbers on A.I. bulls. Please email info@aAaWeeks.com with any questions or for further assistance.

Amy Bickham
517 North 3rd Street
Womelsdorf, PA 19567
Phone: 1-717-989-8597
Email: Amy.Bickham@aAaWeeks.com

Lee Bingham
P. O. Box 292
Council, ID 83612
Mobile Phone: 1-208-421-3707
Email: Lee.Bingham@aAaWeeks.com

Matt Dann
8907 Wellington Road 6, RR #1
Palmerston, Ontario N0G 2P0
Canada
Home Phone:  1-519-338-5872
Mobile Phone:  1-519-501-6177
Email:  Matt.Dann@aAaWeeks.com

Peter Frei
RR 1, Site 1, Box 14
Sundre, Alberta T0M 1X0
Canada
Mobile Phone:  1-403-399-6409
Email:  Peter.Frei@aAaWeeks.com

Philip Hasheider
S9820 Hasheider Road
Sauk City, WI 53583
Mobile Phone: 1-608-279-0106
Email: Phil.Hasheider@aAaWeeks.com

Bruce Hoeft
N6827 34th Avenue
Fremont, WI 54940

Mobile Phone: 1-715-851-3105
Home Phone: 1-920-867-3763
Email: Bruce.Hoeft@aAaWeeks.com

William Ile
310 Benedicts Road
Wellsville, PA 17365
Mobile Phone: 1-717-554-3027
Email: Bill.Ile@aAaWeeks.com

Michael McCaffrey
58 James Street
Homer, NY 13077
Mobile Phone: 1-315-447-4699
Email: Mike.McCaffrey@aAaWeeks.com

Greg Palen
6672 East Taft Road
Ovid, MI 48866
Home Phone: 1-989-834-2115
Mobile Phone: 1-989-277-6031
Email: Greg.Palen@aAaWeeks.com

Gregory Pomerening
48802 Highway 60
Wauzeka, WI 53826
Home Phone: 1-608-875-6471
Mobile Phone: 1-608-485-2899
Email: Greg.Pomerening@aAaWeeks.com

Steve Relvas
8448 South Carpenter Road
Modesto, CA 95358
Home Phone: 1-209-538-1875
Mobile Phone: 1-209-531-4233
Email: Steve.Relvas@aAaWeeks.com

Kurt Schulz
9364 160th Street
Glencoe, MN 55336
Mobile Phone:  1-320-510-2147
Email: Kurt.Schulz@aAaWeeks.com

Joel Sloan
40713 State Highway 44
Mabel, MN 55954
Home Phone: 1-507-493-5974
Mobile Phone: 1-507-951-8663
Email: Joel.Sloan@aAaWeeks.com

Ed Smith
43386 North Scott Street
Antioch, IL 60002
Home Phone: 1-847-395-5976
Mobile Phone: 1-847-372-0602
Email: Ed.Smith@aAaWeeks.com

Marc Cranshof
Liberme 32
4701 Kettenis
Belgium
Mobile: 0032-497039595
Email: Marc.Cranshof@aAaWeeks.com

Jurjen Groenveld
78 New Road
R.D. 22
Stratford 4392
New Zealand
Mobile: 0031-629179607
Home: 0064-(0)67622871
Email: Jurjen.Groenveld@aAaWeeks.com

Maurice Kaul
Deckersstraat 1a
6091 NG Leveroy, Limburg
The Netherlands
Home: 0031-495624962
Mobile: 0031-654-954483
Email: Maurice.Kaul@aAaWeeks.com

Ruud Kemna
Welmanweg 30
7525 PM Enschede
The Netherlands
Mobile: 0031-613345636
Email: Ruud.Kemna@aAaWeeks.com

Ennio Liesens
Zolderse Kiezel 153
3511 Kuringen-Hasselt
Belgium
Mobile: 0032-478703796
Email: Ennio.Liesens@aAaWeeks.com

Lory O’Hanlon
Ballinaboley
Kilmacow
Co. Kilkenny
Ireland
Mobile: 0353-879203239
Email: Lory.Hanlon@aAaWeeks.com

Theo Pieters
Waardeel 6
9331 ES Norg, Drenthe
The Netherlands
Mobile: 0031-657-335370
Email: Theo.Pieters@aAaWeeks.com

Jan Schilder
Rustenburgerweg 219
1703 RV Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands
Home: 0031-725719998
Mobile: 0031-653631765
Fax:  0031-725747022
Email: Jan.Schilder@aAaWeeks.com

Daniele Valcavi
via Bucciardi 17
42031 San Cassiano di Baiso (Re)
Italy
Mobile: 0039-3475477463
Email: Daniele.Valcavi@aAaWeeks.com

Joost van der Horst
Nyvej 16
DK6660 Lintrup
Denmark
Mobile: 0045-23727412
Email: Joost.vanderHorst@aAaWeeks.com

Marcel Verboom
Meuleveldweg 8
8392 TR. Boijl
The Netherlands
Home: 0031-561421202
Mobile: 0031-622563873
Email: Marcel.Verboom@aAaWeeks.com