aAa® and Weeks® Approved Analyzers

The following aAa® and Weeks®  Approved Analyzers are unbiased, independent consultants, ready to help you achieve your breeding goals using  aAa® and Weeks® Animal Analysis.

Amy Bickham
517 North 3rd Street
Womelsdorf, PA 19567
Phone: 1-717-989-8597
Email: Amy.Bickham@aAaWeeks.com

Lee Bingham
P. O. Box 292
Council, ID 83612
Mobile Phone: 1-208-421-3707
Email: Lee.Bingham@aAaWeeks.com

Matt Dann
8907 Wellington Road 6, RR #1
Palmerston, Ontario N0G 2P0
Canada
Home Phone:  1-519-338-5872
Mobile Phone:  1-519-501-6177
Email:  Matt.Dann@aAaWeeks.com

Philip Hasheider
S9820 Hasheider Road
Sauk City, WI 53583
Mobile Phone: 1-608-279-0106
Email: Phil.Hasheider@aAaWeeks.com

Bruce Hoeft
N6827 34th Avenue
Fremont, WI 54940

Mobile Phone: 1-715-851-3105
Home Phone: 1-920-867-3763
Email: Bruce.Hoeft@aAaWeeks.com

William Ile
310 Benedicts Road
Wellsville, PA 17365
Mobile Phone: 1-717-554-3027
Email: Bill.Ile@aAaWeeks.com

Michael McCaffrey
58 James Street
Homer, NY 13077
Mobile Phone: 1-315-447-4699
Email: Mike.McCaffrey@aAaWeeks.com

Greg Palen
6672 East Taft Road
Ovid, MI 48866
Home Phone: 1-989-834-2115
Mobile Phone: 1-989-277-6031
Email: Greg.Palen@aAaWeeks.com

Gregory Pomerening
48802 Highway 60
Wauzeka, WI 53826
Home Phone: 1-608-875-6471
Mobile Phone: 1-608-485-2899
Email: Greg.Pomerening@aAaWeeks.com

Steve Relvas
8448 South Carpenter Road
Modesto, CA 95358
Home Phone: 1-209-538-1875
Mobile Phone: 1-209-531-4233
Email: Steve.Relvas@aAaWeeks.com

James Sarbacker
7265 Lily Lane
Middleton, WI 53562
Mobile Phone: 1-608-239-3487
Email: Jim.Sarbacker@aAaWeeks.com

Kurt Schulz
9364 160th Street
Glencoe, MN 55336
Mobile Phone:  1-320-510-2147
Email: Kurt.Schulz@aAaWeeks.com

Joel Sloan
40713 State Highway 44
Mabel, MN 55954
Home Phone: 1-507-493-5974
Mobile Phone: 1-507-951-8663
Email: Joel.Sloan@aAaWeeks.com

Ed Smith
43386 North Scott Street
Antioch, IL 60002
Home Phone: 1-847-395-5976
Mobile Phone: 1-847-372-0602
Email: Ed.Smith@aAaWeeks.com

Marc Cranshof
Auf dem Spitzberg 13
B – 4700 Eupen
Belgium
Mobile: 0032-497039595
Email: Marc.Cranshof@aAaWeeks.com

Jurjen Groenveld
Walperterwei 35a
8731 CD Wommels
The Netherlands
Mobile: 0031-629179607
Email: Jurjen.Groenveld@aAaWeeks.com

Maurice Kaul
Deckersstraat 1a
6091 NG Leveroy, Limburg
The Netherlands
Home: 0031-495624962
Mobile: 0031-654-954483
Email: Maurice.Kaul@aAaWeeks.com

Ruud Kemna
Havezatestraat 17
7651 JK Tubbergen
The Netherlands
Mobile: 0031-613345636
Email: Ruud.Kemna@aAaWeeks.com

Lory O’Hanlon
Ballinaboley
Kilmacow
Co. Kilkenny
Ireland
Mobile: 0353-879203239
Email: Lory.Hanlon@aAaWeeks.com

Theo Pieters
Waardeel 6
9331 ES Norg, Drenthe
The Netherlands
Mobile: 0031-657-335370
Email: Theo.Pieters@aAaWeeks.com

Jan Schilder
Rustenburgerweg 219
1703 RV Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands
Home: 0031-725719998
Mobile: 0031-653631765
Fax:  0031-725747022
Email: Jan.Schilder@aAaWeeks.com

Daniele Valcavi
via Bucciardi 17
42031 San Cassiano di Baiso (Re)
Italy
Mobile: 0039-3475477463
Email: Daniele.Valcavi@aAaWeeks.com

Joost van der Horst
Staghøjvej 11
DK-6630 Rødding
Denmark
Mobile: 0045-23727412
Email: Joost.vanderHorst@aAaWeeks.com

Marcel Verboom
Meuleveldweg 8
8392 TR. Boijl
The Netherlands
Home: 0031-561421202
Mobile: 0031-622563873
Email: Marcel.Verboom@aAaWeeks.com

Tracey Zimmerman
91 New Road
R.D 22
Stratford
Taranaki
New Zealand
Mobile:  +64 0273606015
Email: T.Zimmerman@aAaWeeks.com